Skyblock Release


Skyblock Dream - Portalz Network 2020

August 7th 2020, 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 13:00 MT / 12:00 PST


Hello, players of Portalz Network

The time has finally arrived! It will no longer be a secret anymore. We are busy working on the upcoming final release for skyblock dream, that will happen this upcoming Tuesday, September 1th, 2020. We already worked on a lot of things, mostly backend fixes and upgrades.

But we would like to make it the best as we possibly can, so we are now looking for your opinions on this reset we have planned! This whole week will we work on your suggestions (If we think they are worth adding) you guys can make within this post or suggest it through our discord! So if you have any great ideas, or you have found a bug that still exits let us know. We would highly appreciate it if the community could help us make this the best skyblock dream release we have made.

Island Top Rewards

We will have end season payouts for the top islands, this will go on till the end of the season. This should increase competition throughout the entirety of the season. This way, multiple islands can win over the course of the season, and competition will stay fresh!

End of the Season Reward:

First Place
€40 PayPal Money + €70 Store Coupon for SkyBlock Dream
Second Place
€20 PayPal Money + €50 Store Coupon for SkyBlock Dream
Third Place
€10 Store Coupon for SkyBlock Dream

The end of the season rewards will be paid out after 70 days of the release!



Please give examples where necessary, and if you have any screenshots for your suggestion, please provide them. It would be interesting to see them. Also, any reasons why you prefer something would be appreciated. Maybe we can implement some of your ideas into Skyblock Dream!

If you do encounter any bugs or any issues be sure to make a bug report as we shall be closely looking at that section to fix things as soon as possible on the new reset!​
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Comments

Top